It’s nearly time for MaWSIG May! After a successful PCE in April, MaWSIG will be doing a series of webinars throughout the month of May. We’re excited to see what speakers at the forefront of ELT have in store for us. Here’s a quick round up of the webinars you can expect to see:

  • 6th May, 6.30pm BST (5.30pm GMT) – Jill Hadfield – Covert Syllabuse
  • 13th May, 8pm BST (7pm GMT) – Christiane Perone – Designing Learning Opportunities for young learners
  • 20th May, 7.30pm BST (6.30pm GMT) – Paul Sweeney – Course (be)ware: key lessons in online course development – a follow up from IATEFL
  • 31st May, 12pm BST (11am GMT) – Cleve Miller – New Publishing

Everyone is welcome – you can join the MAWSIG Webinar Room here.